Innovation day

Hello i will be telling you about my Innovation day blog.

 

 

Pulleys and gears pictures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My innovation slides

 

 

 

 

 

My booklet picture

 

 

 

 

Final video:

 

My self reflection

A part of the castle i did like was the support beam holding the pulley from falling down a slight part of it was not built properly which caused it to lean over.  I liked how the pulley and gear system worked Just pulling it back and seeing how we could make all this stuff just makes me like it. The only thing i wish i could do differently is adding more detail.

2 thoughts on “Innovation day”

  1. Wow Iwas blown away about how many things you wrote… Did your hands hurt after that? and you castle is SWAGO😎

    -Eggbob2🤪

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *