My recount

 To begin with, my family went on a trip a few months ago. I don’t really like the idea of traveling but always have fun when I get there. We started to drive to Montreal which was a long 2 hour drive To pass the time. I slept, talked with my brother and watched a few videos on his phone. When we finally arrived we went to a very modern and nice hotel. The best part of the hotel was the bed fights. My brother and I would fight on the bed and it was fun! We stayed at it for 2 days.  Next, after staying in the hotel room for 3 to 4 hours, we decided to go outside. We went for a walk and to a bagel shop. We ate very good croissants. It was amazing, lots of nature and overall an amazing city.I really want to go back to Montreal to enjoy everything once again but maybe i can do another thing this time.  Then we went to an outdoor pool for 2 hours. There were not very many people there which was awesome. Finally we drove back to Ottawa. I hope to go back to Montreal one day but would rather go in the winter so I could maybe go skiing.;

One thought on “My recount”

  1. Hi Nathan,

    I am so happy you had a chance to go to Montreal. I grew up in Montreal. I am glad you had some delicious bagels and croissants while you were visiting the city. Did you get a chance to visit the Old Montreal, or Mount Royal? If you go again you should definitely visit those two places.

    Keep on blogging!
    Mrs. Bennett:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *